

CEPF/DC24/1

Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund Twenty-Fourth Meeting of the Donor Council Paris, France 28 January 2014 2:30 p.m. Paris time (CET)

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members

Jean-Michel Severino, Chairman	CEPF Donor Council
Jean-Yves Grossclaude, Director of Operations	l'Agence Française de Développement
Peter Seligmann, CEO and Chairman	Conservation International
Klaus Rudischhauser, Deputy Director-General, EuropeAid	European Commission
Naoko Ishii, CEO and Chairperson	Global Environment Facility
Kentaro Ogata, Director of Development Issues International Bureau, Ministry of Finance	Government of Japan
Jørgen Thomsen*, Director, Conservation and Sustainable Development, on behalf of Robert Gallucci, President	MacArthur Foundation
Juergen Voegele*, Director Agriculture and Environmental Services on behalf of Rachel Kyte, Group Vice President and Special Envoy, Climate Change	The World Bank

<u>Guest</u>

Frederic Bontems, Director of Global Public Goods, French Ministry of Foreign Affairs

<u>Staff</u>

CEPF

Patricia Zurita, Executive Director John De Wet*, Vice President, Finance and Operations Nina Marshall*, Managing Director Jack Tordoff, Grant Director Pierre Carret, Technical Advisor Julie Shaw, Communications Director Mandy DeVine*, Communications Coordinator

European Commission

Cristiana Pasca Palmer, Head of Unit, Climate Change, Environment, Natural Resources, Water (DEVCO)

Global Environment Facility

Gustavo Fonseca, Team Leader – Natural Resources

World Bank

Valerie Hickey, Team Task Leader

* = By phone.