



Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund
34th Meeting of the CEPF Donor Council
Conservation International
2011 Crystal Drive, Suite 600
Arlington, VA 22202, USA
18 February 2019
8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time

# **Preliminary List of Attendees**

# **Donor Council Members:**

Julia Marton-Lefèvre, Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council

Julia Bucknall, Director, Environment and Natural Resources Global Practice, World Bank

**Tiphaine Leménager**, Project Manager, Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity Sustainable Development, on behalf of Gilles Kleitz, Director of Ecological Transition and Natural Resources, Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

**Chantal Marijnissen**, Head of Unit, Environment, Natural Resources and Water – DEVCO, European Commission (EU)

**Jennifer Morris**, President, Conservation International (CI)

**Munenari Nomura**, Director of Development Issues, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, Government of Japan

**Humberto Delgado Rosa**, Director for Natural Capital, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission (EU)

**Sarah Wyatt**, Biodiversity Analyst, Programs Unit, on behalf of Naoko Ishii, Chairperson and CEO, Global Environment Facility (GEF)

# **Working Group Members and Donor Staff in Attendance:**

### **Conservation International**

Keith Lawrence, Senior Director, Seascapes Program

## **European Commission**

**Anne Theo Seinen**, Policy Officer, Directorate-General for Environment **Sébastien Chatelus**, Policy Officer — Biodiversity; Directorate-General for International Cooperation and Development

# **Government of Japan**

**Kenji Nakajama**, Ministry of the Environment, Japan **Yusuke Sekiguchi**, Deputy Director, Ministry of Finance, Japan

# **World Bank**

**Benoît Blarel**, Practice Manager, Global Platforms, Environment & Natural Resources **Andrea Kutter**, Senior Natural Resources Management Specialist, Environment and Natural Resources

South Asia Region

Sachin Shahria, Environment and Natural Resources

### **CEPF Secretariat:**

Olivier Langrand, Executive Director
Antonia Cermak-Terzian, Director, Grants Management
Celine Desbrosses, Executive Manager/Learning & Outreach Manager
Nina Marshall, Senior Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Outreach
Kevin McNulty, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
Patricia Petty, Senior Counsel
Peggy Poncelet, Grant Director
Julie Shaw, Communications Director
Jack Tordoff, Managing Director