



Critical Ecosystem Partnership Fund
36th Meeting of the CEPF Donor Council
Conservation International
2011 Crystal Drive, Suite 600
Arlington VA 22202, USA
19 March 2020
8:00 - 9:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time

Preliminary List of Attendees

Donor Council Members:

** Julia Marton-Lefèvre, Chairperson, CEPF Donor Council

Gilles Kleitz, Director for Natural Resources, Agriculture, Water, Forests and Oceans, Agence Française de Développement (AFD)

** Jennifer Morris, President, Conservation International (CI)

Chantal Marijnissen, Head of Unit Environment, Natural Resources and Water – DEVCO, European Commission (EU)

Humberto Delgado Rosa, Director for Natural Capital, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission (EU)

** Claude Gascon, Programs Unit Manager, Global Environment Facility (GEF)

Yoshitomo Kondo, Director for Development Issues, International Bureau, Ministry of Finance, Japan

Valerie Hickey, Practice Manager, Environment, World Bank

** Attending in person

Working Group Members and Donor Staff:

Agence Française de Développement

Tiphaine Leménager, Project Manager, Agriculture, Rural Development, Biodiversity Sustainable Development

Conservation International

** Tracy Farrell, Vice President, Field Project Design and Management Support Team

European Commission

Anne Theo Seinen, Policy Officer, Directorate-General for Environment Sébastien Chatelus, Policy Officer – Biodiversity; DEVCO Florence Van Houtte, Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services, DEVCO Philippe Mayaux, Team Leader, Head of Sector Biodiversity and Forests, Environment, Ecosystems, Biodiversity and Wildlife, DEVCO

Global Environment Facility

** Sarah Wyatt, Biodiversity Analyst, Programs Unit

Government of Japan

Makiko Yanagiya, Deputy Director, Biodiversity Strategic Division, Ministry of the Environment

World Bank

Juan Jose Miranda, Environmental Economist; Environment, Natural Resources & Blue Economy

S. Tambi Matambo, Senior Environmental Specialist

CEPF Secretariat:

- ** Olivier Langrand, Executive Director
- ** Celine Desbrosses, Executive Assistant
- ** Nina Marshall, Senior Director, Monitoring, Evaluation and Outreach
- ** Kevin McNulty, Senior Director, Finance and Operations
- ** Dan Rothberg, Grant Director
- ** Julie Shaw, Director, Communications
- ** Jack Tordoff, Managing Director

** Attending in person